Hours of Operation

Comments

Community Center

Comprehensive Plan

Fire Department

Town Officers

History of Orland

History Book

Internet Links

Town Ordinances

Orland Dam Report

Orland Planning Board

Orland River Days

RSU25 Schools

Selectmen's Minutes

Tax Maps

Town Reports

 

Town of Orland
Orland, Maine 04472


Schedule of Meetings and Office Hours

The Office of Town Clerk and Tax Collector is open
8:30 AM to 12 PM and 1 PM to 4 PM daily (weekdays) and  
the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month, from 6:30 - 8:00 PM 
for the payment of taxes,
registration and licensing of automobiles, boats, 
trailers, etc. and all other licenses.

The phone number for the Town Office is 207-469-3186.

The Town Office is closed on Saturdays and Sundays
and the following holidays in 2016:

Thursday, January 1, 2016 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2016 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2016 - Presidents' Day
Monday, April 18, 2016 - Patriots' Day
Monday, May 30, 2016 - Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016 - Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016 - Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2016 - Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2016 - Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2016 - day after Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 26, 2016 - day after Christmas Day

  Selectmen, Assessors and Treasurer:
      The 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month  6:30 - 8:00 PM

  Planning Board:
      1st Monday of each month, 7 PM at the Community Center

Assessors are also available at the Town Office
on Fridays, 9:00 AM - 12:00 Noon, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Code Enforcement Officer:
Every Wednesday, 9:00 to 12:00

  Recreation Committee:
      3rd Thursday of each month, 6:30 PM at the Orland
Community Center